Answered By: Carla Sarratt
Last Updated: Jun 14, 2017     Views: 238

  • Students who have enrolled in a course must log in and view lessons one and two within 13 days after the start date of the course, or they will be automatically dropped. 
     
  • Students who are dropped from a course will be able to enroll in the course in the future.